Judge James P. Schuck

Court

Common Pleas General Division

Address

117 N. Union Street., Level 500
Delaware, OH 43015

Phone

(740) 833-2550

Fax

740-833-2549

 

Title Contact Phone Number Email
Main Number
Fax
740-833-2550
740-833-2549
schuckcourt@co.delaware.oh.us
Administrative Assistant – Civil Catherine Ando 740-833-2557 cando@co.delaware.oh.us
Assignment Commissioner – Criminal Amanda Mack 740-833-2551 amack@co.delaware.oh.us
Court Administrator Kristin Schultz 740-833-2554 kschultz@co.delaware.oh.us
Receptionist Gayle Davis 740-833-2556 gdavis@co.delaware.oh.us
Staff Attorney/Magistrate Shari O’Neill 740-833-2552 soneill@co.delaware.oh.us
Staff Attorney Kimberly Burroughs 740-833-2526 kburroughs@co.delaware.oh.us
Courtroom Clerk Monty Harris 740-833-2553 mharris@co.delaware.oh.us
Jury Coordinator Johnine Marstiller
Jury Information
740-833-2558 jmarstiller@co.delaware.oh.us
Adult Court Services Website 740-833-2570