Judge David M. Gormley

Court

Common Pleas General Division

Address

117 N. Union Street., Level 500
Delaware, OH 43015

Phone

(740) 833-2530

Fax

740-833-2529

 

Title Contact Phone Number Email
Main Number
Fax
740-833-2530
740-833-2529 
gormleycourt@co.delaware.oh.us
Office Manager & Criminal – Scheduling Commissioner Joyce Stimmel 740-833-2537 jstimmel@co.delaware.oh.us
Administrative Assistant – Criminal/Civil Gillian Travis 740-833-2532 gtravis@co.delaware.oh.us
Court Reporter Rebecca Lefever 740-833-2536 rlefever@co.delaware.oh.us
Jury Coordinator Carla Dakhteh 740-833-2531 cdakhteh@co.delaware.oh.us
Staff Attorney / Magistrate Anna Franceschelli 740-833-2544 afranceschelli@co.delaware.oh.us 
Court Administrator Kristin Schultz 740-833-2554 kschultz@co.delaware.oh.us